Board of Directors

Care For Cops’ Board of Directors is made up of volunteer board members who feel it is their civic duty to honor fallen law enforcement officers.

Please visit our Sponsorship page for other individuals and organizations who have been instrumental in helping Care For Cops.

David S. Post
CEO – Future Security Inc.
Gwinnett County Sheriff’s Dept.
Roswell Police Dept.

Vice Chairman
Col. Wayne Mock
Public Safety Manager, Midtown Blue
Chief Deputy – Hall County Sheriff’s Dept.
Retired – Atlanta Police Dept.

Wade Carter
Retired – Georgia State Patrol

Laurie McClain – CPA
McClain & Company

Michael Jones
Chief of Police – City of Suwanee

Norwood Davis
CFO 12Stone Church
Certified Police Chaplain

Daniel Thomas
Retired – Georgia Bureau of Investigation